Rosemont Park District Board
Rosemont Board



President Richard V. Drehobl elected '87 (5th term) Director of Parks & Recreation Karen M. Stephens
Vice President Phillip Chihoski elected '91 (5th term) Program Director Omar Camarillo
Secretary Lawrence J. Cullerton elected '07 (2nd term) Maintenance Director Steve Carpinelli & Derrick Specht
Treasurer Patrick R. Nagle elected '98 (3rd term) Financial Director Ralph Stephens
Commissioner Donald A. Greene elected '13 (1st term)  


Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month - 8:45am at 6140 N. Scott St.
November 8th, 2016 Meeting December 13th, 2016 Meeting January 10th, 2017 Meeting


October 11th, 2016 Minutes November 8th, 2016 Minutes December 13th, 2016 Minutes

Public Notice

  Public Notice, 2016 Truth In Taxation  
6140 N. Scott St. Rosemont, IL 60018 [ map ] (847) 823-6685
home | hours | classes | special events | weddings | barry recreation center | eagles | baseball | board | contact | site map