Rosemont Park District Board


President | Richard V. Drehobl | Elected '87 (6th term)

Vice President | Phillip Chihoski | Elected '91 (5th term)

Secretary | Lawrence J. Cullerton | Elected '07 (2nd term)

Commissioner | Donald A. Greene | Elected '13 (1st term)

Treasurer | Patrick R. Nagle | Elected '98 (4th term)


Director of Parks & Recreation | Karen M. Stephens

Program Director | Omar Camarillo

Maintenance Director | Steve Carpinelli & Derrick Specht

Financial Director | Ralph Stephens


Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month - 8:45am at 6140 N. Scott St.

December 12th, 2017 Meeting


Download PDF

January 9th, 2018 Meeting


Download PDF

February 13th, 2018 Meeting


Download PDF


October 10th, 2017 Minutes


Download PDF

November 14th, 2017 Minutes


Download PDF

December 12th, 2017 Minutes


Download PDF


Freedom of Information

Budget & Public Notice

Compensation Package can be obtained at Margaret J. Lange Park from 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM.